Wednesday, June 11, 2014

#TexasCamp attendees reads like Who's Who

I knew this picture of Lashaan Higgs and Jordan Hosey was going to come in handy however I asked them to pose together because I felt both would make the McDonald's All American team. Nevertheless, these two young ladies have already committed to the University of Texas and are two of the top 2015 players in the country. I wasn't smart enough to get Shae Routt and Charli Collier together, both have already committed to the Longhorns and get this, both are from the 2018 class. Here are some of the exciting stars of the future that will be on hand

Texas commits
Lashaan Higgs, 2015
Jordan Hosey, 2015
Shae Routt, 2018
Charli Collier, 2018

Jada Underwood, 2016
Kianna Ray, 2016
Alecia Sutton, 2016
Natasha Mack, 2016
Aaliyah Wilson, 2016
Arleighshya McElroy, 2016
Ciera Johnson, 2016
DiDi Richards, 2017
Kianna Suber, 2017
Brianna Suber, 2017
Kianna Williams, 2017
Desiree Caldwell, 2018
ZarielleGreen, 2018
Sedona Prince, 2018
Jaden Owens, 2019
Deja Kelly, 2020

And many more